Domains Configuration

Docker4Drupal uses traefik container for routing. By default, we use port 8000 to avoid potential conflicts but if port 80 is free on your host machine just replace traefik's ports definition in the compose file.

Default domains:

Service Domain
nginx/apache http://drupal.docker.localhost:8000
pma http://pma.drupal.docker.localhost:8000
adminer http://adminer.drupal.docker.localhost:8000
mailhog http://mailhog.drupal.docker.localhost:8000
solr http://solr.drupal.docker.localhost:8000
nodejs http://nodejs.drupal.docker.localhost:8000
node http://front.drupal.docker.localhost:8000
varnish http://varnish.drupal.docker.localhost:8000
portainer http://portainer.drupal.docker.localhost:8000

You can modify domains under labels definition, e.g. traefik.frontend.rule=Host:mailhog.drupal.docker.localhost. Note: if domains end with docker.localhost you don't need to add records to /etc/hosts file

IMPORTANT: you might need to add *.docker.localhost domains manually to your /etc/hosts file